Get a very valueable informations about the world’s best tourist destinations:
USA, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Brazil, Singapore, India, Egypt, South Africa, Switzerland, Italy, Malaysia, Thailand and Dubai.
    South Africa
Advertise With Us
Dubai Tourist Visa
The requirement of Visa for Dubai is generally based on the purpose of visiting and the nationality of the visitor. Whether travelling Dubai for touring or job purpose, one must have valid Dubai Visit Visa whose issuance depends on the nationality. The citizens of Arab Gulf Co-operation Council (AGCC) that comprise of Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia do not require a visa for Dubai. Citizens from countries: France, Italy, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Luxemburg, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Finland, Spain, Monaco, Vatican City, Iceland, Andorra, San Mario, Liechtenstein, United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong can obtain Dubai Visa on their arrival on the airport. 
Citizens except from the above mentioned countries need to obtain the visa for Dubai from their respective embassy or a sponsor that may be a travel agent or hotel or it may be a company in Dubai. Accept for the AGCC residents the visitors can stay obtain Visit Visa for the period of 60 days which is renewable for a total stay of up to 90 days.
Documents required for Dubai Tourist Visa:
  - Visa application form
  - Required fees
  - Photocopy of the visitor's passport
  - Passport copy of the sponsor
  - Traveler Insurance
  - Statement of tourist's data
  - Establishment card
 provide comprehensive information about world tourist destinations worth seeing:

Developed by:    
All Rights Reserved with: